Dining at Nita Lake Lodge

4.1
465 reviews
CAN$31 to CAN$50
Regional American (Northwest)
Join us lakeside and enjoy Whistler at its best at Nita Lake Lodge! We are open daily for breakfast at Aura Restaurant; as well as lunch and dinner service at Cure Lounge and Patio. View menus and operating hours below for the most up to date information or visit our website at https://www.nitalakelodge.com/dining

Safety precautions

Cleaning & Sanitising
  • Surfaces sanitised between seatings
  • Common areas deep cleaned daily
  • Digital, disposable or sanitised menu provided
  • Sanitiser or wipes provided for customers
  • Contactless payment available
  • Sealed or wrapped utensils used
Physical distancing
  • Extra space between tables
Screening
  • Sick staff prohibited in the workplace
What 465 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.1based on recent ratings
4.0
Food
4.0
Service
4.4
Ambience
3.9
Value
Noise · Moderate
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
Sort by
Filters
SE
SueE
Seattle
2 reviews
Dined 6 days ago
Overall5Food5Service4Ambience5

So much menu choice, many things for everyone, I could eat there for a week and never have the same thing twice. An inspired menu and food that exceeds expectations. Best place in town if you are dining with GF or Vegetarian friends. Summed up - WOW!
Definitely worth the travel from the main village.

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded 5 days ago

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Sue! We are very pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful dining experience with us and I will be thrilled to pass your comments along with our Chef and Team. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the future, and thank you again for sharing your glowing review. Warm Wishes, Samantha R. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
W
Wasabirush
London
2 reviews
Dined on October 9, 2021
Overall3Food3Service3Ambience2

Pros: eating by the lake, food was good, having had wine & lager, tomato burratta flatbread & the chicken burger. Thanksgiving menu was very tempting. Cons: televisions playing Sports, music played, general noise level

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on October 10, 2021

We appreciate your review, Wasabirush, and we are sorry to see that your visit fell a little short due to your disappointments with our ambiance. I look forward to passing your feedback on with our Food and Beverage Director for their consideration moving forward. Thank you again for passing on your feedback. Sincerely, Samantha. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
DG
DeanG54
Vancouver
1 review
Dined on October 8, 2021
Overall4Food5Service4Ambience4

Anniversary

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on October 10, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Dean, and for joining us for your Anniversary! We hope to see you again. Warm Wishes, Samantha. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
a
annie
Edmonton
5 reviews
Dined on October 3, 2021
Overall4Food3Service5Ambience5

Always nice to dine by the lake. Such a beautiful location. Food is pretty good.

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on October 6, 2021

We appreciate hearing your review, Annie, and I look forward to passing your feedback on to our Food and Beverage Director and Chef. It is wonderful to know you enjoy our gorgeous location and we hope that you will notice a vast improvement in our food options very soon! Best Wishes, Samantha R. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
AM
AndrewM
Vancouver
1 review
Dined on October 1, 2021
Overall5Food5Service5Ambience5

Good food in a relaxed setting. Great selection of well marked gluten free options!

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on October 3, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Andrew! We are pleased you enjoyed our gluten free selection and I look forward to passing this along to our Chef. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Samantha. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
MM
MathM
1 review
Dined on September 25, 2021
Overall2Food1Service4Ambience4

Not worth the price, super mediocre. Our server was nice and so is the view but I recommend checking out better restaurants in the village. This is a super nice place to go get drinks though

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on September 29, 2021

Dear MathM, Thank you for sharing your experience and we are very sorry to hear that on this occasion your experience fell short. We will of course be reviewing the quality of our products and services, and please trust this is an area our team are closely focusing on for improvement. We appreciate you sharing this on in the spirit of our development. Best Wishes, Samantha. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
CB
CherylB
Vancouver
1 review
Dined on September 13, 2021
Overall3Food2Service3Ambience4

The view from our indoor dining table over the lake was fabulous but the food is average.

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on September 15, 2021

We appreciate hearing your feedback, Cheryl, and please trust that I will escalate your disappointment in the quality of food with our Chef and Food and Beverage Director. We hope in time we will get to welcome you back and please know our team is working hard to increase our standards across the board. Thank you for affording us the chance to improve. Best Wishes, Samantha R. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
AN
AllanN
1 review
Dined on September 12, 2021
Overall4Food4Service4Ambience4

The breakfast is really good and staff are very friendly!

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on September 15, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, Allan! I look forward to passing your enjoyment along to our wider team and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Wishes, Samantha R. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
C
vipCorinne
Tucson
54 reviews
Dined on September 11, 2021
Overall5Food5Service5Ambience5

Incredible dining view of lake. Great service along with the food!!

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on September 12, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience, Corinne! We are so pleased you received great service from our team, and enjoyed your dining overlooking the lake. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Wishes, Samantha R. Guest Relations Manager,

Report
GG
GrandadG
Hertfordshire
6 reviews
Dined on September 11, 2021
Overall5Food5Service4Ambience5

Terrific find for breakfast overlooking a secluded lake in the shadow of the mountains. Selected because of their gluten free options and the gluten free bread was undoubtedly the best I have tasted. Breakfast was cooked fresh and reflected GF needs, served on the terrace under a warming heater. Bliss. Excellent breakfast choices, good value and friendly, informal service made this a meal to remember -so much so we went straight back the next morning!

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on September 22, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience, GrandadG! It was certainly our pleasure to welcome you and our team will be so pleased to know that the gluten free options really made such a great marker to your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and thank you for your trust and support. Warm Wishes, Samantha. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
C
Crowley
1 review
Dined on September 8, 2021
Overall5Food5Service5Ambience5

Amazing breakfast, service and view. Relaxing way to start your morning

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on September 10, 2021

We appreciate your review, Crowley, and please trust I have passed your feedback on with our wider team! We hope to see you again in the future. Warm Wishes, Samantha R. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
NP
NashilaP
Vancouver
1 review
Dined on September 8, 2021
Overall4Food4Service5Ambience4

Breakfast at Aura at Nita Lake was tasty and we left feeling looked after thanks whole heartedly to Carolina. She was warm, kind, friendly, attentive and remembered us in and outside the dining room.

Our first dinner at Cure at Nita Lake, on the other hand, was a disaster. Wanting to give them another chance, we dined there a second night. While the food was better ie. hot, we received our main course before our appetizer and as was our experience the first night, service was lacking.

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on September 10, 2021

We appreciate your feedback, Nashila, and further insights to your experience a few nights ago. Please trust your feedback has been escalated to our Food and Beverage Leadership Team for their follow up. It is wonderful to hear what a difference our server, Carolina, made to your overall experience. Thank you again for sharing your feedback in the spirit of our improvement and we hope to do better in the future. Sincerely, Samantha Guest Relations Manager

Report
SN
SwanNada
Vancouver
1 review
Dined on September 7, 2021
Overall5Food5Service5Ambience5

The food was excellent. I consider it fine dining!

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on September 9, 2021

We appreciate your review, SwanNada! It was our pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Samantha. Guest Relations Manager

Report
b
vipbeth
Chicago
13 reviews
Dined on September 6, 2021
Overall2Food2Service1Ambience5

After ordering and drink were delivered, didn’t receive any food (bread or appetizer) for 50 min. No one from the wait staff came by to check on us. I finally went to kitchen area and asked if we could at least be given some bread while we waited. Within a minute or so, complete order brought out-apps & main together. BUT order was wrong- fries not upgraded to Parmesan fries. Brought a tuna appetizer instead of tuna main. Waitress did take that off the check. Ordered another burger (with parm fries-this time came). Burgers were fine but at $28 Canadian and almost an hour wait, expected MUCH better. It wasn’t just us that were experiencing difficulties-we overheard the tables around us complaining of incorrect orders or missing items. It was however an AMAZING spot to watch the sunset. Maybe just a very, very off night in kitchen an possibly inexperienced waitstaff, but I wouldn’t go back for anything other than a cocktail

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on September 8, 2021

We are grateful to receive your review, Beth, and I look forward to passing your comments along with our Director of Food our team are diligently following up and trying our best to improve our guest experience. Your patience and support is very much appreciated, and once again, I hope you will accept our apologies this time around. Sincerely, Samantha

Report
NP
NashilaP
Vancouver
2 reviews
Dined on September 6, 2021
Overall2Food3Service1Ambience1

Service was terrible. We arrived for a 6:30pm reservation and did not leave until 9:00 p.m. largely because our waitress ignored us

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on September 8, 2021

Dear Nashila; we appreciate your feedback and please know this has been escalated to our Senior Team Members for their follow up. This is certainly not the experience we wish for our visitors to have and please trust that we are working diligently with our teams to improve our guest experience across the board. Your patience and understanding is very much appreciated, and I am sorry once again that your visit fell short this time around. Best Wishes, Samantha. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
F
Feem
Vancouver
1 review
Dined on September 6, 2021
Overall5Food4Service5Ambience5

The service was very polite and helpful. Hot coffee with the beautiful patio view of the lake. Food was a tad greasy but delicious nevertheless. Would definitely go again!

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on September 8, 2021

Thank you for sharing your thoughts, Feem. I look forward to passing this on with our Director of Food and Beverage as well as our Chef and we hope to see you again in the future. Warm Wishes, Samantha. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
SS
vipShafinaS
Dublin
7 reviews
Dined on September 5, 2021
Overall5Food4Service5Ambience5

Salads were a little anticlimactic but the ambience and service makes up for everything else

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on September 8, 2021

We appreciate your feedback, Shafina, and I look forward to passing this on to our Chef and wider team. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Samantha. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
MZ
MariaZ
Seattle
1 review
Dined on September 4, 2021
Overall2Food1Service2Ambience3

They have a nice view and drinks are OK. Main dishes are inedible. I had to return my order and then was charged for it anyway.

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on September 17, 2021

Dear Maria, Thank you for sharing the feedback from your recent experience at the Cure Lounge & Patio. Please allow me to apologize on behalf of the team for the quality of your meal and the way in which this was seemingly handled by the team. We are in the process of investigating your particular experience, and once again are very sorry for the impression this left. We hope you will see a marked improvement moving forward. Sincerely, Samantha R. Guest Relations Manager

Report
DS
DanielS
1 review
Dined on September 4, 2021
Overall3Food3Service4Ambience5

The portions were too small for the price. Service was wonderful though

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on September 5, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience, Daniel. While we are so glad the service provided was excellent, I am sorry to read that you found our portion sizes could use some consideration. I look forward to passing your feedback along with our Chef for their internal review and thank you for highlighting this to us. Sincerely, Samantha R. Guest Relations Manager

Report
GS
GianniS
1 review
Dined on September 2, 2021
Overall4Food3Service5Ambience5

Nice environment. Good service. Unfortunately the bread of our charcuterie was stale.
The 1/2 chicken was very very cooked and therefore dry.
The choice of vegetables with the chicken was an unpleasant surprise.
The panzanella pretty good

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on September 4, 2021

Dear Gianni, Thank you for sharing your feedback and we are very sorry to hear the food quality was not quite to standard on this occasion. I look forward to passing your comments along to our Chef and Team as we continually strive to improve, and we appreciate you sharing this with our development in mind. Sincerely, Samantha. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
BL
vipBudL
Vancouver
25 reviews
Dined on September 2, 2021
Overall4Food3Service3Ambience4

We enjoyed being outdoors, next to the lake. Beautiful view. Food came on time, and yet we experienced it wasn't as hot as freshly made. Not sure why? Had some higher expectations on presentation, from what we saw on the website. Nachos are great!! Burger, salad and Tuna were good.

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on September 4, 2021

We appreciate your feedback, Bud, thank you for highlighting all of these to us and I am sorry for the other shortcomings you encountered. It is great to see that otherwise you enjoyed our location and view, and that the burger, salad and tuna were good. Thanks again for sharing your feedback in the spirit of our growth. Samantha. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
RH
RobertH
1 review
Dined on September 1, 2021
Overall5Food5Service5Ambience5

We enjoyed again a wonderful patio dining experience!! Great service...great views!! Our favourite!!

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on September 2, 2021

We appreciate your feedback, Robert, and are so thrilled that you had another great experience with us at the Cure Lounge & Patio! I look forward to sharing your review on with our wider team and we are grateful for your continued trust and support in us. Take Care and See you soon! Samantha R. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
f
vipfoodie
Vancouver
4 reviews
Dined on August 30, 2021
Overall4Food4Service4Ambience4

Beautiful ambience and area. It was very relaxing. However, service was a bit slow.

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on September 1, 2021

Thank you for stopping in to the Cure Lounge I look forward to passing your feedback along with our team and we will be doing our best to improve the speed of service as soon as we can. Thank you, Samantha R. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
BR
BryceR
1 review
Dined on August 29, 2021
Overall4Food4Service5Ambience4

Staff are great - responsive and very helpful. They made us feel special.

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on September 1, 2021

We appreciate your feedback, Bryce! It was wonderful to welcome you and I am so pleased our team provided such welcoming and responsive service; we hope to see you again in the future and thank you for joining us once more. Best Wishes, Samantha R. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
VW
VWong
Vancouver
11 reviews
Dined on August 27, 2021
Overall4Food3Service4Ambience5

Given the pandemic, the menu changed to merge the two (Cure and Aura). I was a little disappointed to discover that when I arrived but nonetheless I ordered the only thing I felt interested in eating. The flat iron steak. I ordered it medium rare but it came medium. That was disappointing! The flavour of the dish was great but to overcook the steak was not what I came for. But I ate it anyways because I understand it is hard to find staff and to keep staff in this pandemic. But prior to Covid-19, I would not have accepted the steak . The waitress that serviced me was great, and it was not her fault. As such, I tipped her well. She made a good wine recommendation to me. I did however tell her my feedback on the dish, in a kind and understanding manner, as I think it is important overall. :-)

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on August 28, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience, Virginie. Our team have done their best to outline in many locations that we are currently only offering Aura for breakfast, I am sorry that this was not your hope & have shared your feedback on. We are also sorry the steak was not cooked to your order this time, although we will always try to remedy that at the time of dining too, regardless of any staffing challenges we face. Thank you again.

Report
JF
JasonF
Toronto
1 review
Dined on August 27, 2021
Overall5Food5Service5Ambience5

Great vegan food!

Definitely recommend to anyone looking for vegan breakfast.

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on August 28, 2021

We appreciate your feedback, Jason! It was a pleasure to welcome you and we are so pleased that you enjoyed our Vegan Breakfast options. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes, Samantha R. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
EY
EYCalgary
Calgary
1 review
Dined on August 26, 2021
Overall4Food4Service4Ambience4

Breakfast was cooked just right and a lovely view of the lake.

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on August 27, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing your review! We hope to welcome you back to our lake-side Aura breakfast in the future. Best Wishes, Samantha. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
RT
RomonaT
Vancouver
2 reviews
Dined on August 25, 2021
Overall5Food5Service4Ambience5

be sure to book prior to arrival as recommended in their site. we ate both our meals at the Cure, very good & good service.

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on August 27, 2021

We appreciate your review, Romona, and further appreciate your understanding that reservations are highly recommended at this time! We hope to welcome you back in the future and thank you for supporting us at Nita Lake Lodge. Warm Wishes, Samantha R. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Seattle
1 review
Dined on August 25, 2021
Overall4Food3Service4Ambience5

Beautiful ambiance. Varied menu. Accommodating services.

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on August 28, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! It is wonderful to see you enjoyed our menu options, location, and accommodating service from our team. We are glad to know you had a great time and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Best Wishes, Samantha. Guest Relations Manager

Report
LM
LouiseM
Vancouver
1 review
Dined on August 25, 2021
Overall5Food5Service5Ambience5

Exceptional service from the staff. They went out of their way to be helpful.

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on August 27, 2021

It is wonderful to receive your review, Louise! As we face many challenges with staffing levels in our industry, knowing that our team provided such exceptional service is so warming to hear, and I truly look forward to passing this on to our wider team. Your compassion does not go unnoticed and thank you so much for stopping in to the Cure Lounge & Patio. Warm Wishes, Samantha R. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
b
babycakes
Vancouver
3 reviews
Dined on August 24, 2021
Overall2Food2Service2Ambience5

I was disappointed with the server, he was not welcoming, did not smile and did not thank us for your order, did not talk to us. except to ask us what we would like to order and then walked away after taking it. The waitress that brought our food was more friendly than our server. After paying the bill and giving him a generous tip, he still didn't thank us for coming.

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on August 27, 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback of the Cure Lounge & Patio and we are very sorry to hear that the service provided by the team fell short on this occasion, and I look forward to passing this feedback along with our Food and Beverage Director. We are working closely with the team to enhance the service experience for our valued guests and we appreciate your patience with us during the staffing crisis. Thank you, Samantha R. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Vancouver
1 review
Dined on August 23, 2021
Overall5Food5Service5Ambience4

Had sharing plates. Good portions and tasted great.

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on August 27, 2021

We appreciate your review! It was wonderful to have you join us at the Cure Lounge & Patio and we hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes, Samantha R. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
v
vacation0823
1 review
Dined on August 23, 2021
Overall2Food4Service1Ambience1

Expected a better table with e view since we had reservations. Waiter rarely came to our table to check on us.

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on August 27, 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback of the Cure Lounge & Patio. We are sorry to hear that you were a little disappointed with the table allocated to you and service provided by the team, and I look forward to passing this feedback along with our Food and Beverage Director. We are working closely with the team to enhance the service experience and we appreciate your patience with us during the staffing crisis. Thank you, Samantha R. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
LD
LeanneDhanji
Chicago
2 reviews
Dined on August 21, 2021
Overall1Food5Service1Ambience1

We arrive at 8:30 for our reservations we were sat in the bar. After 20 minutes of waiting the host just came over and said that our waitress is just wrapping up with another table and will be with us shortly she never showed up and finally the bar manager placed an order for drinks for us just after nine. Then we asked to get some food and she informed us that the kitchen had closed at nine . Noone said anything to us when we arrived at 8:30
Very unorganized and disappointing as we had brought family visiting from Chicago and it was our one night out.

JH
JHfood
1 review
Dined on August 21, 2021
Overall5Food5Service5Ambience5

Had a lovely date night with a beautiful lake view from the patio.

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on August 22, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We loved having you join us and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Wishes, Samantha. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
C
vipCroneb1
Vancouver
27 reviews
Dined on August 21, 2021
Overall3Food3Service4Ambience3

Was somewhat underwhelmed. Food was good, but not great. We were sat at a table by an open door where the wind was blowing in. We asked to move to a nearby empty table and we’re told the only available table was a high top in the back. A little while later the table we asked to move to was occupied by restaurant staff.

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on August 22, 2021

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, and I am very sorry to see that your visit fell short on this occasion. Your feedback has been escalated to our Food and Beverage Director for their internal follow up and to use this as as coaching opportunity with our team. Thank you again for sharing your feedback in the spirit of our improvement. Sincerely, Samantha. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
m
markw
Las Vegas
1 review
Dined on August 20, 2021
Overall4Food4Service4Ambience5

We sat outside under the heat lamps and enjoyed a wonderful dinner. Loved this place.

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on August 21, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience, Mark! I look forward to passing your feedback on to our entire team and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Best Wishes, Samantha R. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
o
vipockeghem
Vancouver
11 reviews
Dined on August 20, 2021
Overall3Food3Service2Ambience3

When you reserve through OpenTable, apparently you are reserving the bar (Cure), not the restaurant (Aura), despite what OpenTable says. We were seated at the bar, surrounded by TVs showing sports (not a restaurant experience). Service is wildly uneven, though it’s clear their first impulse is to rush you in and out as quickly as possible. We were seated and our order was taken right away, when the bar was still pretty quiet. Our mains came out 5 minutes after ordering them — they very nearly beat the drinks to the table. I don’t want to wait forever, but they could at least pretend they’re cooking to order. The food was decent but not outstanding. Then when we eventually wanted to order another drink and dessert 15-20 min later, after they’d seated more tables, we couldn’t get the waitress to come by. When she finally came, she said she’d clear the plates and bring the cheque — we had to then ask if it would be possible to order dessert or a second drink.

Overall, not an experience worth the price they charge. The hotel is lovely and if you can get seated outside or facing outside there’s a tranquil view. Given what this year has been for travel in BC, though, it may be your only option if you haven’t booked somewhere else in Whistler months in advance.

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on August 21, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our team have done their best to express that Aura is currently open for breakfast only between 7am & 11am, and the Cure Lounge & Patio is available from 4pm daily until 9pm, but we will look at ways we can improve that communication. I look forward to passing your comments along to our Food and Beverage Director, and our Chef & we hope to have improvements made as quickly as possible. Thank you again, Samantha R. Guest Relations Manager.

Report
AH
AHbcliving
1 review
Dined on August 20, 2021
Overall4Food4Service5Ambience4

Very nice setting with lake view. Service was pleasant and fast. Menu is a little limited but the basic breakfast was quite good.

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on August 22, 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding the Aura breakfast experience! I look forward to sharing your comments along with our team and we are glad you joined us; we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Samantha. Guest Relations Manager

Report
CD
CarlieD
Vancouver
1 review
Dined on August 19, 2021
Overall5Food5Service4Ambience5

Had a wonderful Anniversary dinner here. The view was breathtaking. It was a lovely evening.

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge
Responded on August 27, 2021

Thank you for joining us for your anniversary dinner, Carlie! It was a pleasure to host you for a such a special occasion and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Samantha R. Guest Relations Manager.

Report

FAQs

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (604) 966-5711.

Dining at Nita Lake Lodge is rated 4.1 stars by 465 OpenTable diners.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable. Due to local restrictions, this restaurant may not be accepting reservations at the moment.

Tweets by Dining at Nita Lake Lodge