Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Skip to main content
OpenTable logo
  1. Home
  2. Canada
  3. Edmonton / Northern Alberta
  4. Edmonton
  5. Edmonton
Ribs, Hunan, Wings, Caesar, Beer, Caesar - Earls Kitchen + Bar - Clareview - Edmonton, Edmonton, AB

Earls Kitchen + Bar - Clareview - Edmonton

4.4
4.4
408 Reviews
CAN$31 to CAN$50
American
*We do not accept reservations on our patio, all reservations will be booked in either our dining room or lounge*

Earls Clareview and Earls Kitchen & Bar is a globally inspired restaurant focused on using the freshest ingredients and making our food and drinks from scratch. We believe in using the best proteins and produce that is locally sourced and thinking consciously about how the product is produced, raised and grown.

Earls Clareview has been a staple in the community since 1994! Located in the north end of the city, just off 50th street and 137th ave, we offer a lounge, bar, dining room, and patio. A favorite for locals and visitors alike, we offer lunch, dinner, weekend brunch, happy hour, and late night happy hour. Stop by Mondays for our $5 Margarita Mondays!

There is also so many ways you can use our space, from casual to sophisticated. We are ideal for a business lunch, date night, guys or girls night out, or a group celebration.

Make a reservation

2 people

8:30 p.m.


Booked 1 time today

Order delivery or takeout

Other options

  • Order online

Additional information

  • Dining style

    Casual Dining

  • Cuisines

    American, Global, International, Steakhouse

  • Hours of Operation

    Lunch & Dinner Mon–Fri 11:30 am–12:00 am Sun 10:00 am–11:00 pm Lunch Dinner Sat 10:00 am–12:00 am

  • Phone number

    (780) 473-9008

  • Payment Options

    AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Dress Code

    Casual Dress

  • Private party contact

    Jerrod Corse: (780) 966-1254

  • Neighbourhood

    Edmonton

  • Parking Details

    None

  • Public Transit

    Clarveview LRT station is minutes away

  • Entertainment

    DJ Thursdays on the patio starting June 15th 8pm to close

  • Additional

    Bar/Lounge, Beer, Beer Garden, BYO Wine, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Delivery, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Gift card

Gift card

Send gift cards instantly by email or print to present in person.

Send a gift card

Offers

  • Steak Wednesday

    Multiple dates available
    Wed - 11:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m. - 11:45 p.m.
    The most delicious, indulgent, and wallet-friendly mid-week treat! Enjoy 6oz Sirloins for $21 every Wednesday, or treat yourself to a 9oz for just $24.
  • Sushi + Seafood Sunday

    Multiple dates available
    Sun - 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.,Sat - 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
    Sunday Funday just took on a whole new meaning. Dig into your favourite sushi rolls for just $10, or take $5 off any seafood entrée like our classic Oven Roasted Salmon.

Popular dishes

What 408 people are saying

Overall ratings and reviews

Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant

4.4
4.4 based on recent ratings
  • 4.3Food
  • 4.6Service
  • 4.4Ambience
  • 4Value

NoiseModerate

Loved For

  • Edmonton

    American

Sort by

Filters

  1. DM

    DesireeM

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined 1 day ago

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    I was very very impressed with the service we had from the moment we walked in until we left. Thank you for making my mothers bday dinner great.
  2. EB

    EveB

    Edmonton

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined 2 days ago

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    It's a nice place, good food, good service. We'll come back again! Thank you!
  3. M

    Mary

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined 2 days ago

    overall5food4service5ambience4
    Nick is a fabulous bartender/ server, makes a great old fashioned. Thanks for taking care of our group.
  4. H

    Hifli

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined 5 days ago

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    The food was great The staff was very helpful as one of us had sea food allergies so they made sure that her food was prepared with special attention Staff and the manager went out of the way and personally explained how her food will be cooked Thanks everyone
  5. GP

    GordonP

    Edmonton

    92 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    92 reviews

    Dined on July 29, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great food and service as always
  6. S

    Sherylgv

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on July 17, 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience5
    Food took a long time to be served and steak was cold.
  7. CM

    CoreyM

    Calgary

    6 reviews

    3.0

    6 reviews

    Dined on July 14, 2022

    overall3food4service2ambience3
    Food was good. Service was ok. Server only came by once, and we waited over 20min to get our bill
  8. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Edmonton

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on July 7, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Celebrated a family birthday with 8 people service was great. Although hard to talk with music level so high
  9. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Palm Springs

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on July 6, 2022

    overall4food3service5ambience5
    Service was great, food was only so-so
  10. NW

    NeilW

    Edmonton

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on July 3, 2022

    overall4food3service5ambience4
    All was very nice except the 3 meals that had buns as they were not fresh (day old)
  11. c

    carolmac

    Edmonton

    3 reviews

    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on July 3, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Prices are unreasonably high. Good restaurant for mid level dining but it's not The Harvest Room and prices should reflect that.
  12. JS

    JessiS

    Edmonton

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 30, 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience5
    We had a few issues but management took care of it which we appreciated
  13. CS

    CandaceS

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 25, 2022

    overall3food2service5ambience5
    All of our steaks (5 steaks) were under cooked. They did accommodate us with 10 percent off our bills. And free drinks. Our waitress was amazing and the manager was very nice. It’s not their fault the kitchen couldn’t cook a medium well steak!
  14. c

    cbblades

    Edmonton

    6 reviews

    5.0

    6 reviews

    Dined on June 25, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Nick was amazing he was very attentive and knows what good service is all about.
  15. C

    Crazylife44

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 24, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    The prices are way to high. Your spending about $30.00 per person without drinks
  16. CS

    ClaireS

    Edmonton

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on June 21, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    A group of us girls went for dinner to catch up! Loved our server, food and drinks!! 💕. Thanks for a memorable evening.
  17. RB

    ReneeB

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 19, 2022

    overall4food2service5ambience4
    We frequent Earls often. The last few times the food has not been to the standards it usually is. Food was cold. Took like her than usual
  18. TA

    TylerA

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 19, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great service. Was visited by Shift manager who had a great personality and our server was very attentive to anything we desired.
  19. v

    vodkagirl

    Los Angeles

    5 reviews

    2.0

    5 reviews

    Dined on June 12, 2022

    overall2food1service5ambience2
    The food was not as ordered, and took over 40 minutes get to us. My mom's clsm chowder had pieces of rubbery seafood in it, that she could not eat, literally....my Salmon was overcooked, and my sisters salad came undressed...the real issue came with a very disenchanted, 'shift leader', food deliverer.....absolutely appeared to not want to be their. Thank goodness for our amazing server Preet, who's presence was the only thing holding the evening together....in the end we only paid for drinks, but the Birthday dinner was anything but Happy.
  20. CV

    ChristieV

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 11, 2022

    overall2food2service2ambience2
    You get very little for what you pay for, and they say they’re kid friendly, but they’re not that kid friendly.
  21. L

    Louise

    Edmonton

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 9, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great attentive service, amazing food. We will be back!
  22. DI

    DawnI

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 9, 2022

    overall5food4service5ambience4
    Excellent server and great atmosphere, always a go to spot for celebrations and casual dining
  23. TC

    TenwayC

    Edmonton

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 5, 2022

    overall3food3service2ambience2
    I had a reservation but they asked me to wait for almost 10 minutes. When we finally got seated and put in our food it took over one hour to have the food. At that point we were not even hungry again. The food was cold but I was too tired to send it back. We tried a bread but did not like it and mentioned it to the server but she did not say anything and we still got charged even though we asked her to return it. Over all it was a very disappointing night for my mom who was celebrating her birthday.
  24. D

    Diner

    Edmonton

    52 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    52 reviews

    Dined on June 4, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience3
    We go for breakfast once a month. The service is always fantastic. The servers and hosts are all so friendly and properly attentive. Food is really good.
  25. L

    Lynda

    Edmonton

    8 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    8 reviews

    Dined on June 3, 2022

    overall4food4service5ambience4
    Had a great time, server was very friendly and easy going.
  26. p

    partyplannerextraordinai

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 2, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    It was my sisters 30th birthday supper, the service was suberp! Our servcer Emily was very friendly and super helpful with the cake & candles! Would go back again in a heart beat.
  27. BD

    BarryD

    Österreich

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on May 29, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    We had made a reservation for our anniversary dinner and only waited a few minutes while they prepared our table. It was quite busy. Our waiter, Eric, was very pleasant and attentive, and we were not rushed through our meal. Everything we ordered was superb especially the vegetable tempura appetizers! We would definitely come back here!
  28. SM

    SarahM

    Edmonton

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on May 25, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Food was great, as was atmosphere and service. I don't remember the server's name but he was great! Very engaging and attentive, great sense of humor.
  29. ZM

    ZoeM

    Edmonton

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 22, 2022

    overall2food3service1ambience4
    The waitress kind of ignored our table. Food took a 40 minute wait. When it was mentioned that the reservation was for a birthday, there wasn’t anything special done. Kind of disappointed overall.
  30. FT

    FancyTravel

    Calgary

    11 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    11 reviews

    Dined on May 21, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    Wonderful experience, would highly recommend. All food was executed perfectly.
  31. ES

    EsterS

    Edmonton

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 19, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great evening. Nice location and server was great!
  32. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Edmonton

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 15, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Late Mother’s Day Dinner
  33. GP

    GordonP

    Edmonton

    93 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    93 reviews

    Dined on May 11, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great food and service every time
  34. V

    Vivianm

    Edmonton

    3 reviews

    4.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on May 10, 2022

    overall4food5service5ambience3
    Salmon dinner was delicious and service was friendly and attentive. Earl's should improve soundproofing as the noise level detracts from the dining experience.
  35. MD

    MariamD

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 10, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    Our server Dom, was polite funny, and had excellent suggestions about what to order. He was around when we required service, and gave us the time we wanted to enjoy a relaxing evening. I would definitely come back.
  36. EC

    ElCee

    Edmonton

    8 reviews

    4.0

    8 reviews

    Dined on May 8, 2022

    overall4food4service5ambience3
    Service was superb for Mother’s Day. It was noisy as we expected. Food was well prepared and presented.
  37. LN

    LisaN

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 8, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Love coming to this location, it's always great service and clean! The staff is attentive and personable.
  38. S

    Shalini

    Edmonton

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 8, 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    We arrived at 1:30 which is when our reservation was for. My son had called to confirm 10 min before. We can for Mother’s Day brunch. Once we are seated and the hostess goes over the menu in way too much detail, we say we are here for brunch, which goes in until 2. Then she responds that they decided to end brunch early! They wouldn’t even compromise. Why didn’t the hostess call us to let us know since we had a reservation. Very disappointed.
  39. DW

    DavidW

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 8, 2022

    overall2food2service3ambience4
    It took over an hour for the food to arrive. Many mistakes were made with the food order.
  40. SS

    SharonS

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 8, 2022

    overall3food3service5ambience4
    My coffee cup had lipstick on it. I was served the wrong food, and given a spoon to est cake with.

Safety precautions

  • Cleaning & sanitising

    • Surfaces sanitised between seatings
    • Digital, disposable or sanitised menu provided
    • Common areas deep-cleaned daily
    • Contactless payment available
  • Screening

    • Sick staff prohibited in the workplace

FAQs

You can order delivery directly from Earls Kitchen + Bar - Clareview - Edmonton using the Order Online button. Earls Kitchen + Bar - Clareview - Edmonton also offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (780) 473-9008.

Earls Kitchen + Bar - Clareview - Edmonton is rated 4.4 stars by 408 OpenTable diners.

Earls Kitchen + Bar - Clareview - Edmonton does offer gift cards which you can purchase here.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable.

Make a reservation

2 people

8:30 p.m.


Booked 1 time today

Order delivery or takeout

Other options

  • Order online
Google Map for Earls Kitchen + Bar - Clareview - Edmonton

13330 50 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5A 4Z8

Additional information

  • Neighbourhood

    Edmonton

  • Hours of Operation

    Lunch & Dinner Mon–Fri 11:30 am–12:00 am Sun 10:00 am–11:00 pm Lunch Dinner Sat 10:00 am–12:00 am

  • Cuisines

    American, Global, International, Steakhouse

  • Dining style

    Casual Dining

  • Dress Code

    Casual Dress

  • Parking Details

    None

  • Public Transit

    Clarveview LRT station is minutes away

  • Payment Options

    AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Entertainment

    DJ Thursdays on the patio starting June 15th 8pm to close

  • Additional

    Bar/Lounge, Beer, Beer Garden, BYO Wine, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Delivery, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

  • Phone number

    (780) 473-9008

  • Private party contact

    Jerrod Corse: (780) 966-1254

Gift card

Gift card

Send gift cards instantly by email or print to present in person.

Send a gift card
Copyright © 2022 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved.
OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services.
Booking LogoPriceline LogoKAYAK LogoAgoda LogoRentalcars LogoOpenTable Logo