Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Skip to main content
OpenTable logo
  1. Home
  2. United States
  3. Las Vegas
  4. Eastside
  5. Paradise
This restaurant now offers Takeout

This restaurant now offers Takeout

Bring the restaurant to you. Order and pay for food directly on OpenTable.

View Takeout menu

Ferraro's Ristorante

4.9
4.9
3674 Reviews
$30 and under
Italian
Since 1985, Gino and Rosalba have offered Las Vegas a truly unique Italian dining experience. Ferraro’s cuisine is influenced by the family’s Southern Italian heritage and family recipes are offered along with a modern take on tradition. Only the very best ingredients are used in Ferraro’s homemade pasta, sausages, bread, and desserts; our seafood is Safe Harbor Certified, and we use only all-natural, fresh, seasonal produce which is hand-selected and incorporated into special menu items throughout the year. Gino remains involved in the daily operations and personally greets all his restaurant guests. His extensive knowledge of Italian wine is evident in the restaurant's wine list, which has earned numerous industry awards across the globe.

Make a reservation

2 people

7:00 p.m.


Booked 38 times today

Order delivery or takeout

Takeout from OpenTableNew

Accepting orders for today at 5:00 p.m.

Start takeout order
Private dining

Private dining

Book your next event with us

View details

Additional information

  • Dining style

    Casual Elegant

  • Cuisines

    Italian, Wine Bar, Unspecified

  • Hours of Operation

    Wed, Thu, Sun 5:00 pm–11:00 pm Fri, Sat 5:00 pm–1:00 am

  • Phone number

    (702) 364-5300

  • Payment Options

    AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Dress Code

    Business Casual

  • Executive Chef

    Domenico Ferraro

  • Catering

    We will cater at your home or office.

  • Private party facilities

    Whether you are joining us for lunch, dinner, late night or a private party, Ferraro’s promises to offer an exceptional, unforgettable meal. Our Event Coordinator will assist you in creating a custom menu as well as tailoring your dining experiences to reflect your specific theme, taste and budget.

  • Private party contact

    our Event Coordinator: (866) 963-5214

  • Neighbourhood

    Paradise

  • Cross Street

    E Harmon Ave

  • Parking Details

    Public Lot

  • Entertainment

    Piano Bar

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Late Night, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Offers

  • 25% off Late Night Dining at Ferraro's

    Multiple dates available
    Fri - Sat - 11:00 p.m. - 12:45 a.m.
    Enjoy 25% off all food on Friday and Saturday nights between 11:00 pm and 1:00 am. Come to where the industry employees dine after hours for authentic Italian food, incredible cocktails, and an award wining wine list. We have a discontinued wine list with some wines up to 60% off and we also offer our full 70 page wine list. Family owned and operated since 1985.

Popular dishes

What 3,674 people are saying

Overall ratings and reviews

Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant

4.9
4.9 based on recent ratings
  • 4.9Food
  • 4.9Service
  • 4.8Ambience
  • 4.6Value

NoiseModerate

Loved For

  • Las Vegas

    Best Overall

  • Las Vegas

    Best Food

  • Las Vegas

    Best Service

  • Las Vegas

    Italian

  • Eastside

    Best Overall

  • Eastside

    Best Food

  • Eastside

    Best Service

  • Eastside

    Best Ambience

  • Eastside

    Best Value

  • Eastside

    Fit for Foodies

  • Eastside

    Neighbourhood Gem

  • Eastside

    Notable Wine List

  • Eastside

    Romance

  • Eastside

    Special Occasion

  • Eastside

    Most Booked

Sort by

Filters

  1. MB

    MBPHou

    Houston

    46 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    46 reviews

    Dined on May 17, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    This is a great local restaurant with outstanding Italian food. Our dishes were well prepared and presented. Our server was attentive but not too much. A nice comfortable atmosphere. Would definitely go back the next time we are in town.

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 18, 2022Thanks, MBPHou! We appreciate the review and details you provided for everyone. Come again soon.

  2. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    San Diego

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 17, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Loved the freshly made pasta and the wait staff were superb and friendly.

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 19, 2022Thanks! We appreciate you helping to spread the word!

  3. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 16, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    It was great. The only issue is they only allow 4 credit cards for one check but everything else was amazing.

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 17, 2022Thanks for the review. We hope to see you again!

  4. WC

    WCA1963

    Denver

    97 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    97 reviews

    Dined on May 16, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Wow, go here for dinner. Excellent food and fabulous wine list with some very good wine specials. Much cheaper than the hyped big strip hotels. Great service. Vitello tonato, veal piccata, cacio pepe--all outstanding. Only room for improvement, pasta fagioli soup while very tasty lacked any pasta. It was very good fagioli soup.

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 19, 2022WCA1963, love the details and descriptions! Thank you for the excellent review and for coming to dine with us. We hope to see you again.

  5. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    New York Area

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 16, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Amazing staff, delicious food and beautiful restaurant. Definitely would go again!

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 17, 2022We appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you again.

  6. J

    Jazz

    San Francisco

    37 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    37 reviews

    Dined on May 16, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    it was great as always! I’m a regular!

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 18, 2022Jazz, we appreciate the great review and your continued patronage!

  7. H

    Hilda

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 15, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    The place and service was fast n food was delicious .... We had great experience thank you. N it will be highly recommended.

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 16, 2022Hilda, we appreciate the wonderful review and recommendation!

  8. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Canary Islands

    7 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on May 15, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great experience, food and wine were spectacular.

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 19, 2022We appreciate the great review!

  9. FS

    FilippoS

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 15, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Always a pleasure to return to Ferraro’s. Great quality and service consistently delivered
  10. C

    Christy

    Las Vegas

    11 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    11 reviews

    Dined on May 15, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    As always I had a wonderful meal. The staff was more than friendly, service and atmosphere perfect. This was the first time I'd taken my parents and they loved it. Thank you to the staff for a great evening!

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 16, 2022Christy, we are thrilled you enjoyed your dining experience and that your parents loved it! We can't wait to welcome you back.

  11. MF

    MesaF

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 15, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    One of the best dining experiences I’ve ever had!!

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 16, 2022MesaF, we love to hear that! Thank you for dining with us!

  12. NR

    NicetoReturn

    Las Vegas

    28 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    28 reviews

    Dined on May 15, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Ferraro's is always consistent and welcoming. Zoran is a great asset to make guests feel at home and is a professional.

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 16, 2022NicetoReturn, we appreciate the review and kind words for Zoran! We look forward to seeing you again.

  13. Y

    Yummy

    New York Area

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 15, 2022

    overall4food5service4ambience5
    Everything was good except one of the wait staff took food away that was too be wrapped up but they didn't. However they did get us dessert for free and took off party of the bill for that meal also so that was good.

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 16, 2022Yummy, we appreciate the review and are glad you were satisfied with all our efforts to rectify the mishap.

  14. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Mobile

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 15, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We come here every time we are in Vegas. Some of the best Italian food we have ever had. Service is 5 star as well as their wine extensive selection.

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 15, 2022We appreciate the wonderful review and your continued patronage! We look forward to next time!

  15. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Los Angeles

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 14, 2022

    overall5food5service4ambience5
    The food and service was excellent.

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 16, 2022We appreciate the great review!

  16. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Las Vegas

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on May 14, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    Graduation celebration

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 15, 2022We are so glad you chose us to celebrate such a special occasion!

  17. SB

    SarahB

    Las Vegas

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 13, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Amazing authentic Italian food with great service and wine selection.

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 14, 2022SarahB, we appreciate the kind words! We are thrilled you enjoyed everything!

  18. k

    karen

    Phoenix

    24 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    24 reviews

    Dined on May 13, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Fabulous food, service is outstanding--they treat you like family

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 16, 2022karen, we appreciate the great review and kind words!

  19. HM

    HollyM

    New York Area

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 13, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Always a great experience at Ferraro’s. Service and food are outstanding.

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 13, 2022HollyM, we appreciate the awesome review and your continued patronage.

  20. MW

    MaxineW

    Indiana

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on May 13, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    Outstanding quality of food! Every dish was impeccably prepared and authentic. We enjoyed the octopus, Ceasar salad, cod and seafood pasta. Presentation, serving size and tastes were perfectly balanced. Our server's name was Megan and she was incredibly receptive to our needs, and the service was one of the best we have experienced!

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 14, 2022MaxineW, we love everything about this review! From the details, and great feedback, your enthusiasm makes all the hard work our teams put in worth it! We hope to see you again.

  21. LC

    LaurenCicero

    Las Vegas

    13 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    13 reviews

    Dined on May 12, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Food was tasty as always and the service was outstanding.

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 22, 2022LaurenCicero, we appreciate the great review! We hope to see you again.

  22. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Washington DC

    5 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    5 reviews

    Dined on May 12, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    I so appreciated the many vegan options! Thank you!

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 22, 2022We appreciate you spreading the word!

  23. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Central Coast

    1 review

    vip
    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 11, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great server, food was amazing would definitely return.

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 14, 2022We love to hear that! Thanks for the great review and we look forward to seeing you again.

  24. DD

    DrDeb

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 11, 2022

    overall3food3service4ambience3
    Good food but overpriced. Extensive wine list and high end bar. Service was very good.

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 12, 2022DrDeb, we are so glad you enjoyed the wine list and service. Offering quality foods and service does come with a cost and we made a promise to our guests to never compromise on quality. We do hope you'll decide to revisit in the future and give us another chance in the future.

  25. C

    Chas

    Los Angeles

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on May 10, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    This was a great meal with great service. Our service started with getting the table we requested. The server made a perfect wine recommendation for us. We then had a special tasting menu that had everything we wanted to try. A truly great experience.

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 11, 2022Chas, we appreciate the great review and are thrilled the server hit the mark on the wine! We hope to see you again.

  26. RT

    RhondaT

    Louisville

    7 reviews

    5.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on May 10, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great place!

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 10, 2022We appreciate the review, RhondaT!

  27. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    San Francisco

    6 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    6 reviews

    Dined on May 9, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    All of our food was delicious, and the ambiance was beautiful.

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 9, 2022We appreciate the kind words!

  28. EF

    ErrolF

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 8, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great food, great service and very helpful. Would recommend to other people because of my experience.

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 9, 2022ErrolF, we appreciate the review and recommendation!

  29. CW

    CasseyW

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 8, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    It was by far the best food the entire time we were in town. The service was top notch & the food was unbelievable. 12 stars in our book!

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 9, 2022CasseyW, we love to hear that! We appreciate the wonderful review and hope to see you again.

  30. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Indiana

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 8, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Always excellent!

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 9, 2022Thanks for the great review!

  31. C

    Cynthia

    Seattle

    40 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    40 reviews

    Dined on May 8, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    This was the most amazing meal and service! Drop what you are doing and go to Ferraros! Everyone was amazing and the ambiance was stunning.

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 9, 2022Thanks, Cynthia! We appreciate the review and details you provided for everyone. Come again soon.

  32. TH

    TomH

    Detroit

    29 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    29 reviews

    Dined on May 8, 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience5
    Nice interior and long term knowledgeable wait staff. Extensive wine list. Pasta dish’s are $30+ which I feel is high for aa bowl of noodles

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 9, 2022Thanks, TomH! We appreciate the review.

  33. RV

    RocioV

    Palm Springs

    19 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    19 reviews

    Dined on May 8, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    This restaurant has become our new go to every time we are in Vegas. Everything is so fresh and delicious and the staff is very attentive.

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 9, 2022That's what we are talking about, RocioV! Thanks for coming to see us, we can't wait for your next visit.

  34. M

    Missnjj

    Dallas

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on May 8, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    This restaurant was a recommendation from a friend and it did not disappoint! Excellent from start to finish. Wonderful homemade Italian food and please don’t miss the cheesecake! Definitely go!!

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 9, 2022Missnjj, we are thrilled you enjoyed your dining experience! We hope to see you again.

  35. CH

    CarstenH

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 7, 2022

    overall4food5service5ambience4
    The food was very delicious and nicely arranged on the plate. Service was very Kind and quick. The noise level in the restaurant was extremely high and a bit disturbing. Nevertheless a great experience and really delicious food.

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 9, 2022CarstenH, we appreciate the review and we hope to see you again!

  36. TK

    TKVegas

    Las Vegas

    10 reviews

    5.0

    10 reviews

    Dined on May 7, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Top notch service! Food is excellent!

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 8, 2022TKVegas, we appreciate the great review!

  37. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Chicago

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 7, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    This is one of my fav restaurants in LV. Service is 10/10 and the food is also. Super friendly atmosphere and great value

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 9, 2022We love everything about this review. So glad to hear we are a favorite of yours! We look forward to your next visit.

  38. A

    Adam

    West Palm Beach

    13 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    13 reviews

    Dined on May 5, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    Amazingly great food Wonderful Italian restaurant I highly recommend

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 5, 2022Adam, we appreciate the review and recommendation!

  39. G

    Gnak

    Las Vegas

    10 reviews

    4.0

    10 reviews

    Dined on May 5, 2022

    overall4food4service5ambience5
    Been to Ferraros many times, always good experience...staff n mgrs are very welcoming... will always recommend to friends...

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 6, 2022Gnak, we appreciate the awesome review and your continued patronage! We can't wait to welcome you back!

  40. CC

    CCcc

    Minneapolis

    19 reviews

    5.0

    19 reviews

    Dined on May 5, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Fabulous food, great wine, really engaging staff

    Ferraro's RistoranteResponded on May 6, 2022CCcc, we appreciate the great review!

Safety precautions

  • Cleaning & sanitising

    • Surfaces sanitised between seatings
    • Digital, disposable or sanitised menu provided
    • Sealed or wrapped utensils used
    • Common areas deep-cleaned daily
    • Sanitiser or wipes provided for customers
  • Physical distancing

    • Limited number of seated diners
    • Distancing maintained in common areas
  • Protective equipment

    • Waitstaff wear masks
    • Diners must wear masks unless eating or drinking
  • Screening

    • Sick staff prohibited in the workplace

FAQs

Ferraro's Ristorante offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (702) 364-5300.

Ferraro's Ristorante is rated 4.9 stars by 3674 OpenTable diners.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable.

Make a reservation

2 people

7:00 p.m.


Booked 38 times today

Order delivery or takeout

Takeout from OpenTableNew

Accepting orders for today at 5:00 p.m.

Start takeout order
Google Map for Ferraro's Ristorante

4480 Paradise Road Las Vegas, NV 89169

Additional information

  • Cross Street

    E Harmon Ave

  • Neighbourhood

    Paradise

  • Hours of Operation

    Wed, Thu, Sun 5:00 pm–11:00 pm Fri, Sat 5:00 pm–1:00 am

  • Cuisines

    Italian, Wine Bar, Unspecified

  • Dining style

    Casual Elegant

  • Dress Code

    Business Casual

  • Parking Details

    Public Lot

  • Payment Options

    AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Executive Chef

    Domenico Ferraro

  • Entertainment

    Piano Bar

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Late Night, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

  • Phone number

    (702) 364-5300

  • Catering

    We will cater at your home or office.

  • Private party facilities

    Whether you are joining us for lunch, dinner, late night or a private party, Ferraro’s promises to offer an exceptional, unforgettable meal. Our Event Coordinator will assist you in creating a custom menu as well as tailoring your dining experiences to reflect your specific theme, taste and budget.

  • Private party contact

    our Event Coordinator: (866) 963-5214

Copyright © 2022 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved.
OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services.
Booking LogoPriceline LogoKAYAK LogoAgoda LogoRentalcars LogoOpenTable Logo