Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Skip to main content
OpenTable logo
  1. Home
  2. Canada
  3. Winnipeg / Manitoba
  4. Winnipeg
  5. Southwest Winnipeg
The Rec Room - Winnipeg Seasons of Tuxedo, Winnipeg, MB

The Rec Room - Winnipeg Seasons of Tuxedo

3.9
3.9
335 Reviews
CAN$30 and under
Contemporary Canadian
The Rec Room redefines the meaning of fun with exciting arcade games, attractions, mouth-watering eats and live entertainment all packed under one roof. We’re Canada’s premier “eats & entertainment” hot spot!

For reservations of parties of 13 guests or more, please call the venue directly. We kindly request our guests refrain from making multiple reservations for a single large party. While we will do our best to accommodate large groups, we cannot guarantee multiple reservations will be seated together.

Make a reservation

2 people

7:00 p.m.


Booked 16 times today

Order delivery or takeout

Dining areas

Additional information

  • Dining style
    Casual Dining
  • Price
    CAN$30 and under
  • Cuisines
    Contemporary Canadian, Canadian, Comfort Food
  • Hours of Operation
    Mon–Thu 11:30 am–12:00 am Fri 11:30 am–2:00 am Sat 10:00 am–2:00 am Sun 10:00 am–12:00 am
  • Phone number
    (204) 410-0011
  • Payment Options
    AMEX, Mastercard, Visa
  • Dress Code
    Casual Dress
  • Neighbourhood
    Southwest Winnipeg
  • Cross Street
    2 blocks West of Ikea
  • Parking Details
    Private Lot
  • Additional
    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Delivery, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Takeout, Vegan, Wheelchair Access, Wine

What 335 people are saying

Overall ratings and reviews

Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant

3.9
3.9 based on recent ratings
  • 3.8Food
  • 4.1Service
  • 3.9Ambience
  • 3.4Value

NoiseModerate

Loved For

  • Winnipeg / Manitoba

    Child-Friendly

  • Winnipeg / Manitoba

    Innovative

  • Winnipeg / Manitoba

    Hot spot

  • Winnipeg / Manitoba

    Lively

  • Winnipeg

    Child-Friendly

  • Winnipeg

    Innovative

  • Winnipeg

    Hot spot

  • Winnipeg

    Lively

335 Reviews
  1. OpenTable Diner

    Manitoba

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined 3 days ago

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    The food was great. The games were fun and entertaining.

    Is this helpful?

  2. OpenTable Diner

    Manitoba

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 1, 2024

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 1
    3. Service 2
    4. Ambience 3
    Menu sucked big time, try having some normal options instead of disgusting ingredients like goat cheese
    The Rec Room - Winnipeg Seasons of TuxedoResponded 7 days ago
    Hello Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for The Rec Room Winnipeg. We apologize that the food experience you had wasn’t up to standard. At The Rec Room we strive to provide every guest with an exceptional experience. Please send an email to our venue, so I can follow up with you. The email is located under Info when you search The Rec Room and select the Winnipeg Location. Sincerely, Avery Halldorson - Assistant General Manager

    Is this helpful?

  3. OpenTable Diner

    Manitoba

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 25, 2024

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 4
    Good food, noise level a bit high for my liking. Our birthday party had a good time, and that’s all that matters.
    The Rec Room - Winnipeg Seasons of TuxedoResponded 7 days ago
    Hello Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 4-star review for The Rec Room Winnipeg. We are thrilled to hear you had an exceptional experience and we can’t wait to welcome you back! Cheers, Avery Halldorson - Assistant General Manager

    Is this helpful?

  4. OpenTable Diner

    Manitoba

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 18, 2024

    1. Overall 2
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 3
    Power went out (and came back on right away), we spent the next 2 hours unable to play any games. Not entirely sure how a company that replies on customers playing games has nothing in place for a short power outage. Server was great, this wasn't on her. For a good 30+ minutes we were unable to order drinks or food. If it wasn't my 40th birthday with company that took the time to make it out, I wouldn't have stayed as long as we did. For my first time at Rec Room, it was a bit disappointing.
    The Rec Room - Winnipeg Seasons of TuxedoResponded 7 days ago
    Hello Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for The Rec Room Winnipeg. We apologize that the experience you had wasn’t up to standard. At The Rec Room we strive to provide every guest with an exceptional experience. Please send an email to our venue, so we can follow up with you. The email is located under Info when you search The Rec Room and select the Winnipeg Location. Sincerely, Avery Halldorson - Assistant General Manager

    Is this helpful?

  5. OpenTable Diner

    Manitoba

    2 reviews

    3.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on May 11, 2024

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 1
    3. Service 3
    4. Ambience 2
    The games, bowling and drinks were amazing however, the food was a massive disappointment. Our burgers were burnt, the servings were small for the price.. overall just wasn’t pleased with the food aspect of the night.
    The Rec Room - Winnipeg Seasons of TuxedoResponded on May 13, 2024
    Hello Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for The Rec Room Winnipeg. We apologize that the food experience you had wasn’t up to standard. At The Rec Room we strive to provide every guest with an exceptional experience. Please send an email to our venue, so I can follow up with you. The email is located under Info when you search The Rec Room and select the Winnipeg Location. Sincerely, Avery Halldorson - Assistant General Manager

    Is this helpful?

  6. OpenTable Diner

    Minneapolis

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 5, 2024

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 4
    A few broken games and drinks were very very expensive. Everything else reasonably priced. I wouldn’t buy drinks there again because I feel the prices are too high.
    The Rec Room - Winnipeg Seasons of TuxedoResponded on May 5, 2024
    Hello Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 4-star review for The Rec Room Winnipeg. We are thrilled to hear you had an exceptional experience and we can’t wait to welcome you back! Cheers, Avery Halldorson - Assistant General Manager

    Is this helpful?

  7. OpenTable Diner

    Manitoba

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 4, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    I recomend to go Rec Room. It is an incredible place to share with family and friends if you want eat and play interesting video games.
    The Rec Room - Winnipeg Seasons of TuxedoResponded on May 13, 2024
    Hello Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for The Rec Room Winnipeg. We are thrilled to hear you had an exceptional experience and we can’t wait to welcome you back! Cheers, Avery Halldorson - Assistant General Manager

    Is this helpful?

  8. OpenTable Diner

    Manitoba

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on April 20, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Great service. Wonderful food. Birthday girl had a lot fun
    The Rec Room - Winnipeg Seasons of TuxedoResponded on April 28, 2024
    Hello Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for The Rec Room Winnipeg. We are thrilled to hear you had an exceptional experience and we can’t wait to welcome you back! Cheers, Avery Halldorson - Assistant General Manager

    Is this helpful?

  9. YasminP

    Manitoba

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on April 19, 2024

    1. Overall 2
    2. Food 2
    3. Service 2
    4. Ambience 3
    The combos party kids are super expensive and the quality of the food is bad.
    The Rec Room - Winnipeg Seasons of TuxedoResponded on April 28, 2024
    Hello YasminP, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for The Rec Room Winnipeg. We apologize that the experience you had wasn’t up to standard. At The Rec Room we strive to provide every guest with an exceptional experience. Please send an email to our venue, so we can follow up with you. The email is located under Info when you search The Rec Room and select the Winnipeg Location. Sincerely, Avery Halldorson - Assistant General Manager

    Is this helpful?

  10. JohnM

    Manitoba

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on April 4, 2024

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 3
    4. Ambience 3
    Good food but way over priced $75 for 2 meals no drinks like.

    Is this helpful?

FAQs

The Rec Room - Winnipeg Seasons of Tuxedo does offer delivery in partnership with Skip The Dishes and Uber Eats. The Rec Room - Winnipeg Seasons of Tuxedo also offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (204) 410-0011.

The Rec Room - Winnipeg Seasons of Tuxedo is rated 3.9 stars by 335 OpenTable diners.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable.

Make a reservation

2 people

7:00 p.m.


Booked 16 times today

Order delivery or takeout

Google Map for The Rec Room - Winnipeg Seasons of Tuxedo

690 Sterling Lyon Pky, Winnipeg, MB R3P 1E9

Dining areas

Additional information

  • Cross Street
    2 blocks West of Ikea
  • Neighbourhood
    Southwest Winnipeg
  • Hours of Operation
    Mon–Thu 11:30 am–12:00 am Fri 11:30 am–2:00 am Sat 10:00 am–2:00 am Sun 10:00 am–12:00 am
  • Price
    CAN$30 and under
  • Cuisines
    Contemporary Canadian, Canadian, Comfort Food
  • Dining style
    Casual Dining
  • Dress Code
    Casual Dress
  • Parking Details
    Private Lot
  • Payment Options
    AMEX, Mastercard, Visa
  • Additional
    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Delivery, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Takeout, Vegan, Wheelchair Access, Wine
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Cookies and Interest-Based Ads
  • Cookie Preferences
Copyright © 2024 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 500, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved.
OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services.
Booking Logo
Priceline Logo
KAYAK Logo
Agoda Logo
OpenTable Logo