Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Skip to main content
OpenTable logo
  1. Home
  2. Canada
  3. Toronto / Ontario
  4. Simcoe County
  5. Collingwood

The Pottery Restaurant

4.2
4.2
458 Reviews
CAN$30 and under
Comfort Food
Open for BREAKFAST 7:30am - 12pm daily.

The original restaurant of Blue Mountain Resort with exciting locally inspired menus our culinary team creates throughout the year. The Pottery offers a casual relaxed atmosphere. Whether you are looking for a quiet table for two around our fireplace, or a large gathering with friends and family we have the space for you!

Make a reservation

2 people

10:30 p.m.


Booked 9 times today

Dining areas

Additional information

  • Dining style

    Casual Dining

  • Cuisines

    Comfort Food, Canadian

  • Hours of Operation

    Breakfast Daily 7:30 am–12:00 pm

  • Phone number

    (705) 443-5509

  • Payment Options

    AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

  • Dress Code

    Casual Dress

  • Executive Chef

    Kevin Sinclair

  • Neighbourhood

    Collingwood

  • Cross Street

    Grey Road 19

  • Parking Details

    There is parking located for The Pottery at the side entrance of The Blue Mountain Inn. Free of charge. This is also the entrance you would use to enter into The Pottery

  • Additional

    Beer, BYO Wine, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

What 458 people are saying

Overall ratings and reviews

Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant

4.2
4.2 based on recent ratings
  • 4Food
  • 4.5Service
  • 4.1Ambience
  • 3.7Value

NoiseModerate

Loved For

  • Simcoe County

    Child-Friendly

  • Simcoe County

    Group Bookings

Sort by

Filters

  1. HB

    HannahB

    Toronto

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined 4 days ago

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    A lovely spot to go to when you are in Blue Mountain. Kind staff and good food with great service overall!
  2. BK

    BetsyK

    Toronto

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on August 1, 2022

    overall2food3service3ambience4
    The food quality keeps changing, items on the menu keeps being replaced by other things. Not consistent.
  3. KB

    KennethB

    Toronto

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on July 29, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    My partner is still raving about the french toast. She states it is the best she's ever tasted bar none. My farmer's breakfast was likewise delicious. Prices do seem a titch high even with rampant inflation, but it is a lovely restaurant and our server was friendly and efficient. Far and away the highlight of Blue Mountain.
  4. JH

    JarydH

    Toronto

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on July 28, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    If you pay in advance through blue mountain you get a bit of a deal on the breakfast which makes it more worthwhile.

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on August 4, 2022Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear we could make your visit at the Blue Mountain resort more enjoyable. We hope to see you again during your next visit. Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

  5. GW

    GraemeW

    Toronto

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on July 26, 2022

    overall3food2service5ambience5
    No longer has buffet. Potatoes were overcooked. Eggs were excellent. All around an ok breakfast but wish the buffet was still there.

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on August 4, 2022Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hear your feedback about the buffet will take this into consideration. We will also use your feedback as a training opportunity for our staff and look into the potatoes. Thank you again for leaving a review. Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

  6. DM

    DeeMack

    Toronto

    5 reviews

    3.0

    5 reviews

    Dined on July 9, 2022

    overall3food2service4ambience4
    The quality of the food was disappointing. The salmon eggs Benedict was not as expected, the hollandaise sauce was soo thick. And the fi.gerlings super greasy. The turkey sausage was offensive.
  7. MB

    MichaelB

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on July 6, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience3
    Staff were great. Limited menu. To bad it didn’t have a patio
  8. FB

    FrancaB

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 30, 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    Great portion sizes for an activity filled day! Also, we called ahead to inquire about whether they could accommodate my son’s many anaphylactic allergies. They answered all of our questions and attended to our needs. Big thanks to our server and the kitchen staff for their care and attention in preparing his meal. We truly appreciated it! Many thanks!
  9. PK

    PeterK

    Toronto

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 27, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    The service is phenomenal! And the Salmon Benedict Breakfast is a Must-Try!

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on June 30, 2022Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate your review and are happy to hear you enjoyed your dining experience with us. We look forward to hosting you again. Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

  10. PK

    PeterK

    Toronto

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on June 25, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Limited menu but pretty much everything on the menu tastes great. The service is excellent! A bit pricey but very tasty!

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on June 30, 2022Thank you for taking the time to leave a rating and tell us about your experience. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the food. Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

  11. EW

    EatWell

    Toronto

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on June 24, 2022

    overall5food4service4ambience5
    Friendly, efficient staff. excellent meal all added to our great evening.

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on June 30, 2022Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to having you back soon. Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

  12. CC

    ChrisC

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 19, 2022

    overall3food2service5ambience1
    Carolyn is an amazing server and has all of the knowledge of working at Blue Mountain for 35 years. Absolute pleasure! A complete missed opportunity for the ski chalet decor. The menu prices do not match the blah and ugly decor. Add linen table cloths, flowers on the table with a candle at least if you don’t want to make the place any nicer. It’s an eye sore. The $35 steak special was a tasteless piece of meat. Offer up a baked potato to your guests instead of just fries especially for the prices your asking….costs so little to buy. Overall the decor of this 1970’s throw back was disappointing ☹️

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on June 20, 2022Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We will pass your comment on to Carolyn. We will also take your comment on the ski chalet decoration and the baked potato option into consideration. Thank you again for your review and we hope that you'll come visit again. Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

  13. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 19, 2022

    overall5food4service5ambience5
    Father’s Day celebration! We really enjoyed the atmosphere, the exceptional service. Everyone thought the food was very good however I found my avocado toast very dry and too hard to bite into. I suggest lightly toasted with softer inside type of bite. I also suggest a little flavoured olive oil drizzled on top of avocado with chopped cilantro and a slice of lime on the side. It was dry and lacked flavour.

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on June 20, 2022Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your feedback. We were happy to hear everyone enjoyed the atmosphere and service. I will also relay your comment about the toast to the kitchen and make sure the toast is lightly toasted. We hope to host you again Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

  14. B

    Beanie

    Toronto

    2 reviews

    1.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on June 13, 2022

    overall1food1service2ambience1
    We have eaten at the Pottery many times in the past, however this was the worst experience we have ever had. The wait staff didn't listen to what we were saying that the food was "just OK" and it seemed like they didn't really care what we had to say. Both of us had the beef dip. This was actually crap. We have NEVER had a more discusting beef dip. The bun wasn't even toasted. They put some type of onion and cheese on it and it was obviously re-heated in a microwave, the fries were from frozen. (not what we expected from the Pottery). To sumerize - we will never go back to the Pottery again and will tell our friends all about the experience.

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on June 21, 2022Thank you for taking the time to post a review, we regret to see that your experience fell short of your expectations. Our serving staff garners high praises from our clientele making your experience quite disappointing. Please feel free to send us an e-mail with further information and we would be happy to investigate your experience in greater detail. The beef dip is one of our most popular menu items and we can assure you that we don’t have a microwave in our kitchen.

  15. MD

    MaureenD

    Toronto

    2 reviews

    3.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on June 12, 2022

    overall3food2service3ambience3
    Watery coffee and food was very bland. The quantity was ok and the waiter was friendly.

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on June 14, 2022We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and will look into your review about the coffee. Thank you for bringing the food quality to our attention as well. Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

  16. B

    Britt

    Toronto

    3 reviews

    3.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on June 11, 2022

    overall3food4service5ambience2
    Great brunch food and service. The space however, needs a renovation badly! Overall Good Experience. Would recommend.

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on June 14, 2022Thank you for leaving a review, we appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you enjoyed the food and service. We look forward to hosting you again. Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

  17. NT

    NoeliaT

    Toronto

    2 reviews

    3.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on June 8, 2022

    overall3food4service4ambience3
    The food was great. I think there needs to be more selection and there were no specials

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on June 14, 2022Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating and we are happy you enjoyed your dining experience. We will take your comment about house specials into consideration. We hope to see you again. Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

  18. DM

    DebbieM

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 3, 2022

    overall3food3service3ambience3
    Overall a disappointing experience. Now I know why the place wasn't full on a Friday night. The service was very slow and the food was ok. Those who had the duck liked it, those who had the chicken left half on their plates. It was so very dry!

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on June 14, 2022Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your food experiences at Blue Mountain. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy with your experience. You indicated that you were unsatisfied with the service and chicken. We will take your comments into consideration to make changes to improve our guest experience and as a coaching opportunity. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

  19. C

    Coach17

    Toronto

    14 reviews

    vip
    2.0

    14 reviews

    Dined on May 27, 2022

    overall2food1service2ambience2
    Our second time here, first time was about a year or so ago. What a difference a year makes, not for the better that's for sure. Food was bland at best and menu very limited, we related this quality of meal to a cafeteria approx. which considering how good it was the time before was extreme disappointment.
  20. GE

    GerrardE

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 23, 2022

    overall2food1service3ambience2
    Food options were extremely limited. While the vegetable was very tasty, the duck lacked flavour and could have been cooked more.
  21. T

    Troy

    Toronto

    20 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    20 reviews

    Dined on May 14, 2022

    overall4food3service5ambience3
    Solid brunch spot - would recommend if in search of a hearty breakfast in/easily walkable from Blue Mountain Village.
  22. RC

    ResolutelyCanadian

    Toronto

    4 reviews

    5.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on May 8, 2022

    overall5food4service5ambience5
    We were there for Mother's Day Brunch, the food selection and quality were outstanding! Our waiter was very attentive and checked frequently to see if there was anything else we'd like? Our group of 6 adults were nicely seated in a large booth. Overall I would have to say it was a great experience and this restaurant would definitelybe on my list for another special occasion!

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on May 12, 2022Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are happy that all 6 of you enjoyed your Mother's Day brunch and that you enjoyed the customer service. We look forward to hosting you for your next special occasion. Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

  23. M

    Margi

    Toronto

    2 reviews

    3.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on April 24, 2022

    overall3food2service3ambience3
    We have eaten at The Pottery many times before COVID and loved it, so were very disappointed in our meal on April 24th. We ordered a Caeser salad to start and asked for two plates. No plates were given to us and we ended up sharing the salad on two bread plates. The fresh rolls were delicious, hot and buttery. The salad was very good and we have no complaints. There were only 4 main dishes on the menu. We both ordered the Sirloin Strip steak medium rare. The steak came exactly as ordered along with excellent vegetables that were perfectly cooked. The steak however with quite tough and had lots of gristle. We are not faulting the cook as he did an excellent job with the quality of food he was given. I had a small glass of wine and my husband only had water because he was driving. Our two meals, salad and one glass of wine came to $124 plus a tip. We are very disappointed that this restaurant has gone downhill as far as we are concerned and will probably not visit it again. By the way, there was one other couple when we arrived and they left shortly after that, leaving us the only customers that night. Maybe the lack of patrons has something to do with the lack of options and quality of food.

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on May 6, 2022Thank you for taking the time to leave a review we appreciate your feedback and apologize that the server didn't bring you 2 plates when asked. We will use this review as a training opportunity for our staff to avoid any future instances and we will look into the steak quality as you have mentioned. We value your patience and understanding and will look into all the issues you have stated to raise our food quality and customer service. Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

  24. AB

    AlvinB

    Toronto

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on April 16, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    Simple menu makes it easy to select but good tasting food!

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on April 21, 2022We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you enjoyed your food. Thank you for leaving a rating and we look forward to seeing you again. Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

  25. KO

    KarenO

    Toronto

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on April 15, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    The food and service were wonderful. I highly recommend.

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on April 21, 2022Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the food and service. We look forward to seeing you again. Kevin Sinclair - Food an Beverage Director

  26. JK

    JohnK

    Toronto

    3 reviews

    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on April 13, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great food, service and ambiance as always. Highly recommended !

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on April 21, 2022It was a pleasure to hear you enjoyed your food, service and ambiance. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience and we look forward to seeing you again. Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

  27. WM

    WilliamM

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on April 3, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Absolutely perfect brunch. My daughter and I had excellent service and all of the food was delicious

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on April 5, 2022We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and we are happy to hear you and your daughter enjoyed your dining experience with us. It was a pleasure to hear that we had a part in providing you with a perfect brunch. We look forward to hosting you again. Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

  28. LB

    LindaB

    Las Vegas

    2 reviews

    3.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on April 3, 2022

    overall3food3service5ambience5
    Overpriced Sunday brunch! $29.99 pp is not acceptable for the items offered! I will not be back to this restaurant again…… I loved it when I was there before and they had breakfast off the menu….

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on April 5, 2022Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hear your concern and will take this into consideration for the upcoming season. Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

  29. CC

    CarolC

    Toronto

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on April 2, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Dawn was AMAZING! This was worth the minute walk from the Village. The Caesar salad was amazing entrees great and over the top dessert ! So good and highly recommend a must place to eat !

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on April 4, 2022Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the food and we look forward to seeing you soon. Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

  30. S

    Sierra

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 26, 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    The Pottery was an absolute mess of an experience. I arrived in a group, ready to try a new spot for our weekend trip to blue mountain and we were quickly disappointed by the way we were treated by our server (Tara). Being a group of 6 black business owners, we know how important customer service is and we were all disappointed and disgusted by the behaviour that took place. Our server referred to a few in our group as “babe” and “bro”; and even when politely called upon, responded “yeah what’s up”. After receiving our under cooked appetizer and under dressed salad, we quickly realized we could no longer stay and decided to leave. The manager was slightly annoyed but did accommodate us when it came to removing an item off of our bill. Overall, I could never recommend this restaurant to anyone. The food nor the service was not worth it at all and I would never return to this establishment again.

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on March 31, 2022Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we regret to see that you were disappointed with your visit and have discussed your concerns with Tara. From Tara's recollection, she was unaware of the salad and communicated with the chefs about the appetizers. We’re happy to see that our manager heard your concerns and adjusted your bill as requested. Once again, thank you for this very helpful feedback and the opportunity to provide some clarity to your concerns.

  31. PS

    PS18

    Toronto

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 18, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Loved this restaurant and the food was delicious! Perfect way to celebrate my friend's first birthday in Canada.

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on March 21, 2022We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we are extremely happy that we were able to have a part in making your friend's first birthday in Canada an experience to remember. We are also happy that you enjoyed your dining experience and we hope to see you again. Happy Birthday! Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

  32. J

    Judy

    Toronto

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 12, 2022

    overall2food2service4ambience3
    The service was good and the staff were nice. The breakfast was somewhat disappointing and didn't seem to be worth the hefty price.

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on March 17, 2022Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the service and if you have any specific feedback about the breakfast and where we can improve we'd be happy to hear it. Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

  33. p

    plantee

    Toronto

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 9, 2022

    overall3food3service4ambience4
    Beautiful place to dine, especially right by the fire. The food wasn't anything special, however it was delicious. The servers were great, however there only appeared to be two running a whole dinner service. Kudos to them for keeping up with the demand. We waited a while to be seated and to be initially served. But we weren't in any rush anyways.

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on March 17, 2022Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. we appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear you found the environment pleasant. We do apologize for the wait time and we will use this feedback as a coaching opportunity. Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

  34. SL

    SLady

    Toronto

    5 reviews

    1.0

    5 reviews

    Dined on March 5, 2022

    overall1food2service4ambience3
    Have been to this restaurant in the past and have always enjoyed it. Unfortunately the last time, I was unaware that only a buffet was being offered. The selection was very mediocre, also the cost was $29 a person. Totally not worth it! I will never go back.

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on March 7, 2022Thank you for taking the time to leave a review we appreciate your feedback. We are sorry that there was a miscommunication about our breakfast service. We will take your comments into consideration to make changes to improve our guest experience. Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

  35. KD

    KenD

    Toronto

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 2, 2022

    overall4food4service5ambience4
    We were pleased with the service and the comfort of the dining experience. We were somewhat unhappy that the breakfast buffet did not include pancakes or french toast, which are often favourites at buffet.

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on March 10, 2022Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you were pleased with the service and your dining experience. We will take your feedback about the pancakes and french toast into consideration. Hope to see you again.

  36. LL

    LeslieL

    Toronto

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 1, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Wonderful dinner out! Great food and service was amazing!

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on March 3, 2022Thank you for your 5-star rating. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we're glad to hear you enjoyed your dining experience with us. Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

  37. LZ

    LilyZ

    Toronto

    4 reviews

    5.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on February 26, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Although the dinner menu is simple, but the food was delicious. The environment and service are all good.

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on February 28, 2022Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

  38. SE

    StuartE

    New York Area

    4 reviews

    5.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on February 22, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Delicious steak and the best cheese cake ever. Wonderful atmosphere with a fireplace. Top notch friendly service. Nice change from the hustle and bustle of the Blue Mountain Village. Try it. You will not be disappointed.

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on February 28, 2022Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

  39. LM

    LeeM

    Toronto

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on February 20, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Everything was great!

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on February 22, 2022We appreciate your rating and are happy to hear your experience was great. Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

  40. KP

    KarineP

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on February 19, 2022

    overall3food4service4ambience3
    Few choices but very good food The food was very well dressed in beautiful plates Kid menu is perfect

    The Pottery RestaurantResponded on February 22, 2022Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on the plated food and kid's menu. Kevin Sinclair - Food and Beverage Director

Safety precautions

  • Cleaning & sanitising

    • Surfaces sanitised between seatings
    • Digital, disposable or sanitised menu provided
    • Common areas deep-cleaned daily
    • Sanitiser or wipes provided for customers
  • Physical distancing

    • Limited number of seated diners
  • Protective equipment

    • Waitstaff wear masks
    • Diners must wear masks unless eating or drinking
  • Screening

    • Sick staff prohibited in the workplace
    • Staff is vaccinated

FAQs

The Pottery Restaurant offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (705) 443-5509.

The Pottery Restaurant is rated 4.2 stars by 458 OpenTable diners.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable.

Make a reservation

2 people

10:30 p.m.


Booked 9 times today
Google Map for The Pottery Restaurant

108 Jozo Weider Blvd, Blue Mountains, ON L9Y 3Z2

Dining areas

Additional information

  • Cross Street

    Grey Road 19

  • Neighbourhood

    Collingwood

  • Hours of Operation

    Breakfast Daily 7:30 am–12:00 pm

  • Cuisines

    Comfort Food, Canadian

  • Dining style

    Casual Dining

  • Dress Code

    Casual Dress

  • Parking Details

    There is parking located for The Pottery at the side entrance of The Blue Mountain Inn. Free of charge. This is also the entrance you would use to enter into The Pottery

  • Payment Options

    AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

  • Executive Chef

    Kevin Sinclair

  • Additional

    Beer, BYO Wine, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Copyright © 2022 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved.
OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services.
Booking LogoPriceline LogoKAYAK LogoAgoda LogoRentalcars LogoOpenTable Logo